Complete Story


Josh Saunders Receives OLA President's Award

Saunders_Josh_2020Josh Sanders of Calfee, Halter & Griswold, LLP is the 2020 Recipient of the Darryl “Doc” Dever President’s Award.

2019 OLA President Jessica Mead announced the news at the 2020 OLA Annual Meeting on February 26th. Josh was recognized for his outstanding service to the association in 2019. 

The President’s Award is given at the discretion of the OLA President to an individual who has significantly contributed to the success of the Association. A list of past recipients can be found here.

Printer-Friendly Version